Clarify the description of the "Assign Badges" function on the Roster page
For Activities that award a badge, the Roster page contains a check box named "Assign Badges" whose description says "Check this box if this person should be granted the activity badges when the activity ends". The description is misleading because the badge is not granted until the activity is *closed*. In the lifecycle of an event, "Ended" and "Closed" are two different things: an activity is considered "ended" once its End Date is in the past.
It looks like this may just be a simple typo in the checkbox description. If so, updating the text from "ended" to "closed" may be all it takes to make this clearer.
Note that the current language can waste volunteer time as they try to figure out why badges aren't showing up even though the activity is ended and marked successful. This may also require volunteers trip leaders to email trip participants about why their badges haven't shown up yet, etc.