Group leaders and instructors separately from course participants in course rosters1 vote
When sorting by registration date/time, date sort order is correct but not time within a date.0 votes
Currently if registration for an activity is closed and the leader cancels someone from the roster, the next person from the waitlist is automatically added to the roster. To avoid this the total capacity of the trip has to be reduced before canceling someone. This is annoying as a leader and confusing for the participants if done wrong. Once registration is closed, the roster should be fixed unless manually edited.0 votes
Roster management is now manual after registration has closed. We will be sending out a notification in leader lines but please pass along to your fellow leaders.
- Don't see your idea?