How do I cancel an activity?

FOR LEADERS: To cancel an activity you are leading you'll want to go to the Roster, scroll down to the "Set Trip Results" area and pick Cancelled from the drop down menu. Then click Save then click Close. For more detailed instructions or a video tutorial about activity management click here.

FOR PARTICIPANTS: To cancel from an activity where you are a participant you'll want to log in and go to My Activities from your profile page, click the Activity then click the green Edit or Cancel button, then click the Cancel link. If you wish to cancel from an activity that is part of course ie a field trip, conditioning hike or lecture make sure to click on the course listing in My Courses then click the green Manage Registration button.


Feedback and Knowledge Base